Skip to main content
deleted 64 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
JJJ
  • 33.1k
  • 20
  • 91
  • 102

trying Trying to make a custom scroll using jquery.Please help?jQuery

I've been trying to make a custom scroll using jquery,cssjQuery and i'veCSS and I've been partially successful. The problem is iI can't figure out how to stop the scroll bar when it reaches the limit of its scroll-container. I just need to find the code section which is not letting this happen. It'd be great if someone could help with the script. I have the whole thing up and running on http://jsfiddle.net/ithril/va6DW/ please suggest the required changes in order for it to work. Thanks!

trying to make a custom scroll using jquery.Please help?

I've been trying to make a custom scroll using jquery,css and i've been partially successful. The problem is i can't figure out how to stop the scroll bar when it reaches the limit of its scroll-container. I just need to find the code section which is not letting this happen. It'd be great if someone could help with the script. I have the whole thing up and running on http://jsfiddle.net/ithril/va6DW/ please suggest the required changes in order for it to work. Thanks!

Trying to make a custom scroll using jQuery

I've been trying to make a custom scroll using jQuery and CSS and I've been partially successful. The problem is I can't figure out how to stop the scroll bar when it reaches the limit of its scroll-container. I just need to find the code section which is not letting this happen. It'd be great if someone could help with the script. I have the whole thing up and running on http://jsfiddle.net/ithril/va6DW/

Source Link
Prateek
  • 627
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21

trying to make a custom scroll using jquery.Please help?

I've been trying to make a custom scroll using jquery,css and i've been partially successful. The problem is i can't figure out how to stop the scroll bar when it reaches the limit of its scroll-container. I just need to find the code section which is not letting this happen. It'd be great if someone could help with the script. I have the whole thing up and running on http://jsfiddle.net/ithril/va6DW/ please suggest the required changes in order for it to work. Thanks!