Skip to main content
Correct product name spelling/capitalisation
Source Link
LazyOne
  • 163.3k
  • 46
  • 408
  • 410

How to extract all HTML elements style to one file in PhpStorm Projectproject or BitBucketBitbucket?

I'm building a Symfony project with lots of design.

I was wondering if there is way to extract all cssCSS styling of every element that has some with

style="..." 

to a unique CSS file while creating a CSS class for these stylings.

Maybe in PhpStorm with the file watcher or something like that or in Bitbucket with pipelines (I'm not used to BitBucketBitbucket so that's might make no sense with pipelines).

If anyone already found a way to do that,? (I might not be the only one to think about that.)

How to extract all HTML elements style to one file in PhpStorm Project or BitBucket?

I'm building a Symfony project with lots of design.

I was wondering if there is way to extract all css styling of every element that has some with

style="..." 

to a unique CSS file while creating a CSS class for these stylings.

Maybe in PhpStorm with the file watcher or something like that or in Bitbucket with pipelines (I'm not used to BitBucket so that's might make no sense with pipelines).

If anyone already found a way to do that,? (I might not be the only one to think about that.)

How to extract all HTML elements style to one file in PhpStorm project or Bitbucket?

I'm building a Symfony project with lots of design.

I was wondering if there is way to extract all CSS styling of every element that has some with

style="..." 

to a unique CSS file while creating a CSS class for these stylings.

Maybe in PhpStorm with the file watcher or something like that or in Bitbucket with pipelines (I'm not used to Bitbucket so that's might make no sense with pipelines).

If anyone already found a way to do that? (I might not be the only one to think about that.)

Source Link

How to extract all HTML elements style to one file in PhpStorm Project or BitBucket?

I'm building a Symfony project with lots of design.

I was wondering if there is way to extract all css styling of every element that has some with

style="..." 

to a unique CSS file while creating a CSS class for these stylings.

Maybe in PhpStorm with the file watcher or something like that or in Bitbucket with pipelines (I'm not used to BitBucket so that's might make no sense with pipelines).

If anyone already found a way to do that,? (I might not be the only one to think about that.)