Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

1
  • 感谢你的回答!我解释一下「我偶然发现它在 10 画 之列。我感觉真是咄咄怪事」,是因为我当时以为字典上列的就是简体的「骨」,而这是 9 画。此时我还不知道它的另一种写法(繁体),所以感到奇怪。区别在于那个开口,开口向左对应「横折」,一画;开口向右对应「竖」「横」,是两画,所以是 10 画,比简体多了一画。这是我后来(就是看到了两个字的区别之后)才知道的,在这之前我确实感到很奇怪
    – Soriak
    Commented Jul 4 at 5:47