Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • the issue becomes stronger on the challenge zones. I'm currently on wave 20 something and the tornadoes can come as far as the third column. Makes for some interesting strategies as now I plant my offensive plants in the back and the sunflowers up front.
    – l I
    Commented Sep 17, 2013 at 19:14
  • Yah that is another point, I put my offensive plants in back for maximum potential damage time in case something goes wrong. In the middle are my sunflowers, and by the later parts of the wave, they don't generally matter as much, which is why they don't concern me a whole lot. (Thanks for the upvote, finally only 4 rep away from being able to comment on the other PvZ2 question I've been wanting to comment on for the last two days, grumble mutter...)
    – spinn
    Commented Sep 17, 2013 at 19:28