Skip to main content

My How to help lemon tree wasdamaged in a hail storm?

My How to help lemon tree wasdamaged in a hail storm?

My lemon tree was damaged in a hail storm, it stripped most of the leaves, stripped bark and broke the pot it was in. I put it in a new pot. Is there anything else I should do for it?

My lemon tree was in a hail storm

My lemon tree was damaged in a hail storm, it stripped most of the leaves, stripped bark and broke the pot it was in. I put it in a new pot. Is there anything else I should do for it?

How to help lemon tree damaged in a hail storm?

My lemon tree was damaged in a hail storm, it stripped most of the leaves, stripped bark and broke the pot it was in. I put it in a new pot. Is there anything else I should do for it?

Became Hot Network Question

My lemon tree was in a hail stoormstorm

Source Link
John
  • 31
  • 1

My lemon tree was in a hail stoorm

My lemon tree was damaged in a hail storm, it stripped most of the leaves, stripped bark and broke the pot it was in. I put it in a new pot. Is there anything else I should do for it?