Skip to main content

Timeline for Zooming SVG with Hammer.js

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 21, 2016 at 14:52 answer added raider33 timeline score: 1
Jun 28, 2014 at 8:45 answer added Peter Saxton timeline score: 3
Feb 27, 2014 at 10:57 answer added madmed timeline score: 1
Sep 16, 2013 at 0:19 comment added JSwartzen Thank you very much for your comment. I've determined the answer to my question and was planning to write it up and post it. I now suspect that the library you mention might work better for me in the long run. Their demo worked well on my phone, but I'll need to compare it on a tablet with my other solution to see which will work best. As you say, it appears to do exactly what I want (zoom and pan SVG within a constraining element).
Sep 14, 2013 at 23:00 comment added JasCav I know this doesn't answer your question, so putting it as a comment, but I have had a lot of good luck with jQuery PanZoom doing similar things to what you are asking about. github.com/timmywil/jquery.panzoom. You may want to try it out.
Aug 16, 2013 at 14:33 history asked JSwartzen CC BY-SA 3.0