Skip to main content
deleted 12 characters in body
Source Link
Kamil Kiełczewski
  • 90.1k
  • 32
  • 383
  • 360

I have a form with name orderproductFormorderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductFormorderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Removed thanks (https://stackoverflow.com/help/behavior)
Source Link

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Thanks

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Thanks

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

I have a form with name orderproductFormorderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductFormorderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Thanks

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Thanks

I have a form with name orderproductForm and an undefined number of inputs.

I want to do some kind of jQuery.get or ajax or anything like that that would call a page through Ajax, and send along all the inputs of the form orderproductForm.

I suppose one way would be to do something like

jQuery.get("myurl",
          {action : document.orderproductForm.action.value,
           cartproductid : document.orderproductForm.cartproductid.value,
           productid : document.orderproductForm.productid.value,
           ...

However I do not know exactly all the form inputs. Is there a feature, function or something that would just send ALL the form inputs?

Thanks

Question Protected by CommunityBot
Appropriate tags
Link
default locale
  • 13.3k
  • 13
  • 57
  • 65
Loading
added 4 characters in body
Source Link
Nathaniel Ford
  • 21k
  • 20
  • 94
  • 106
Loading
Source Link
Nathan H
  • 48.9k
  • 60
  • 168
  • 249
Loading