Skip to main content

I've discovered that if the filename has "300"300 in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENTERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error.

I've discovered that if the filename has "300" in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error.

I've discovered that if the filename has 300 in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error.

deleted 188 characters in body
Source Link
The Guy with The Hat
  • 11.1k
  • 10
  • 59
  • 79

I've discovered that if the filename has "300" in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error. The first time I had this happen, I spent hours troubleshooting only to give up and skip 300 in my page numbering sequence. It happened again today and I saw this about AdBlock. Crazy!

I've discovered that if the filename has "300" in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error. The first time I had this happen, I spent hours troubleshooting only to give up and skip 300 in my page numbering sequence. It happened again today and I saw this about AdBlock. Crazy!

I've discovered that if the filename has "300" in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error.

Source Link
Bill_VA
  • 953
  • 7
  • 14

I've discovered that if the filename has "300" in it, AdBlock blocks the page and throws a ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT error. The first time I had this happen, I spent hours troubleshooting only to give up and skip 300 in my page numbering sequence. It happened again today and I saw this about AdBlock. Crazy!