Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 7, 2019 at 14:33 comment added kris_IV Today I have a lot of work, so I can't promise you that I will look for a solutions, but I can try in a weekend back to Hammer.js
Feb 1, 2019 at 7:42 comment added kris_IV I will try again ;)
Jan 31, 2019 at 21:22 comment added kris_IV At this moment I don't have any result... I try with singleTap and doubleTap and a ready part of code from docs doesn't work as expected...
Jan 31, 2019 at 9:05 comment added kris_IV Thanks for response - I will look for this at this evening and give you know where is a problem. In accordance with documentation this should work, so we have an error :)
Jan 31, 2019 at 9:03 comment added Alberto Bricio Hi Kris. First of all, thanks for giving a soon response. I have changed hammer configuration as you proposed in your post, but unfortunately it doesn't works because rotate and pinch events are launched simultaneusly yet...
Jan 30, 2019 at 19:17 history answered kris_IV CC BY-SA 4.0