Skip to main content
Edited picture links
Source Link

I am trying to create an event on GA4 Analytics account that detects whenever someone clicks the Confirm Booking button and books an appointment, but I am not sure that set the correct matching conditions. enter image description here

matching conditions on GA4 analytics

Here is the booking function that I am trying to track on the website that was built using GoDaddy. enter image description herebooking functionality on GoDaddy website

I have tried setting the parameter to value, operator to contains, and then setting value to book, but nothing is happening. Then I tried setting parameter to form_submit_text, setting operator to contains, and setting value to Confirm Booking. But so far nothing is happening.

I am trying to create an event on GA4 Analytics account that detects whenever someone clicks the Confirm Booking button and books an appointment, but I am not sure that set the correct matching conditions. enter image description here

Here is the booking function that I am trying to track on the website that was built using GoDaddy. enter image description here

I have tried setting the parameter to value, operator to contains, and then setting value to book, but nothing is happening. Then I tried setting parameter to form_submit_text, setting operator to contains, and setting value to Confirm Booking. But so far nothing is happening.

I am trying to create an event on GA4 Analytics account that detects whenever someone clicks the Confirm Booking button and books an appointment, but I am not sure that set the correct matching conditions.

matching conditions on GA4 analytics

Here is the booking function that I am trying to track on the website that was built using GoDaddy. booking functionality on GoDaddy website

I have tried setting the parameter to value, operator to contains, and then setting value to book, but nothing is happening. Then I tried setting parameter to form_submit_text, setting operator to contains, and setting value to Confirm Booking. But so far nothing is happening.

Source Link

Tracking booking event using GA4 analytics without GTM

I am trying to create an event on GA4 Analytics account that detects whenever someone clicks the Confirm Booking button and books an appointment, but I am not sure that set the correct matching conditions. enter image description here

Here is the booking function that I am trying to track on the website that was built using GoDaddy. enter image description here

I have tried setting the parameter to value, operator to contains, and then setting value to book, but nothing is happening. Then I tried setting parameter to form_submit_text, setting operator to contains, and setting value to Confirm Booking. But so far nothing is happening.