Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
edited tags
Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.6k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101
added 6 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.6k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101

I am traveling internationally for the first time ever. I am 63 and in good health and I have a question concerning the time I should allow between the time my plane (KLM)lands lands 18:20, and the train I need to catch to Malmö central station. Is this something a reasonably fit person should be able to accomplish in an hour’s time? 

I am staying within a few blocks of Malmö central train station and I don’t want to be getting there too late at night. Also, is a short walk (3 blocks or so) in malmoMalmö late evening safe?

I am traveling internationally for the first time ever. I am 63 and in good health and I have a question concerning the time I should allow between the time my plane (KLM)lands 18:20 and the train I need to catch to Malmö central station. Is this something a reasonably fit person should be able to accomplish in an hour’s time? I am staying within a few blocks of Malmö central train station and I don’t want to be getting there too late at night. Also, is a short walk (3 blocks or so) in malmo late evening safe?

I am traveling internationally for the first time ever. I am 63 and in good health and I have a question concerning the time I should allow between the time my plane (KLM) lands 18:20, and the train I need to catch to Malmö central station. Is this something a reasonably fit person should be able to accomplish in an hour’s time? 

I am staying within a few blocks of Malmö central train station and I don’t want to be getting there too late at night. Also, is a short walk (3 blocks or so) in Malmö late evening safe?

Source Link
Jeff
  • 31
  • 3

Plane to train in Copenhagen

I am traveling internationally for the first time ever. I am 63 and in good health and I have a question concerning the time I should allow between the time my plane (KLM)lands 18:20 and the train I need to catch to Malmö central station. Is this something a reasonably fit person should be able to accomplish in an hour’s time? I am staying within a few blocks of Malmö central train station and I don’t want to be getting there too late at night. Also, is a short walk (3 blocks or so) in malmo late evening safe?