80Twenty’s Post

View organization page for 80Twenty, graphic

224,109 followers

We're #hiring a new Content Product Marketing Manager. Apply today or share this post with your network. ➡️https://lnkd.in/dqgSnh7D

  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello, I have applied for the National Sales Manager Position. I live in the Knoxville Tn. Area and I am able to travel as needed and work remotely. This appears to be an amazing career opportunity! I have experience in Sales, Marketing, Territory Sales-CPG involving Retail Grocery, C-Store, Chain, Drug, and Independent locations, Wholesale Involvement, Contract Negotiations, Sales Presentations and Forecasting, 5P Marketing Model, Planograms, Channel Marketing, Brand/Product Marketing, Trade Shows and Account Management. I am also a strong team player with a win-win attitude, passionate, eager to learn with building and solidifying business relationships. I think I will be a great fit! I look forward to speaking with someone regarding this opportunity! Thanks

Like
Reply
Mandy Terbrueggen

Marketing Project Manager / Digital Marketing / Brand Strategist / Creative Manager

1w

What is the best way to apply? Do you prefer through LinkedIn directly?

Like
Reply
Kyle Weers

Artist Development & Consulting, A&R, Marketing & PR, Business Development

3w

Hire Nuovo Entertainment and the A&R team they have. Impressive company.

Like
Reply

I would love to join the team. I am a YouTube content creator. Please see #davidofthedesert on YouTube! Let’s talk!

Like
Reply
Aminah Badmus

Aspiring Law Professional | Skilled in Graphic Design, Economics, and Data Analysis | Bridging Creative and Analytical Expertise for Legal Solutions

2w
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics