Ableton’s Post

View organization page for Ableton, graphic

104,848 followers

We're looking for a Backend Developer (d/f/m) to join our IT team. If you're up for a new challenge, apply via the link below: https://lnkd.in/dwRzyWyY #backenddevelopers #frontenddevelopers

Backend Developer

Backend Developer

ableton.com

Hi Ableton Team - would welcome partnering as Future Processing can help with fulfilling this position and scaling additional resources. Who can I connect with to present a pricing proposal?

Like
Reply
Juan Risetti

Infrastructure Support Engineer @ Hemmersbach | Systems Analyst | AI Enthusiast

5mo

I owe you so many good moments in my life that I would literally do it just for the cause💃

Like
Reply

Arranger Track and Chord assistant please 😜

Great opportunity✌🏾

Like
Reply
Danny Taylor

Software Developer / Audio Engineer

5mo

How about in United States?

Ross A. Drapalski, CPA CFE CIA

My purpose is to help people and businesses secure their future and face what's ahead with confidence, using my expertise in finance and compliance to deliver strategies needed to succeed.

5mo

Ableton 👏

Like
Reply
Ross A. Drapalski, CPA CFE CIA

My purpose is to help people and businesses secure their future and face what's ahead with confidence, using my expertise in finance and compliance to deliver strategies needed to succeed.

5mo

Ableton 👏

Like
Reply

Great opportunity

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics