ALL-IN Search Group’s Post

View organization page for ALL-IN Search Group, graphic

425 followers

So it begins...

I'm thrilled to share some incredibly exciting news that adds an extra layer of joy to this special day (my son’s 3rd birthday)!... With some invaluable guidance and a lot of encouragement from numerous supporters, I have enthusiastically decided to take the leap into entrepreneurship, founding my own search firm (joined by some strategic partnerships). Today seemed fitting to make this new chapter in my career “official”.  Being a parent has been, and always will be, the greatest, most important journey of all.  That said, it has also inspired me, taught me so much, and motivated me professionally…and so here we are! I am certainly not reinventing the wheel, but carrying forward two decades of experience with a genuine passion I have always had for helping others, and connecting talent with opportunity! I always say that recruiting isn’t a perfect science, but I think we can all agree, the recruiting experience always has room for improvement. To all of the awesome people that have supported me along the way…then and now…I owe you a massive thank you! For those I have not connected with recently, lets make it happen! While there is certainly more to share on the company "deets", I look forward to (re)connecting with so many of you. Signing on for the first time… Tim Dodson Founder of All-In Search Group www.allinsearchgroup.com (coming soon) #allinsearch #allinsearchgroup #Recruiting

Renée French

Senior Sales Recruiter, attracting, identifying and retaining expertise

2mo

Congratulations, Tim!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics