Alyssa Blackburn’s Post

View profile for Alyssa Blackburn, graphic

Director, Information Management at AvePoint

Well that (almost) wraps up this trip to the UK. I have talked NONSTOP about all things #informationmanagement and it has been awesome. Thank you to everyone who came to chat with us at #IRMS and everyone who indulged me at our (first ever!) #IM User Group. I’ve said it before, and I won’t stop saying it, there has NEVER been a better time to be in this industry. Thank you also to my incredible colleagues for facilitating this trip, but mainly for putting up with me. Anne-Marie Connolly Yatindra Ranpura Jason Parnwell Jason Lee Ethan D. Isabelle Schneider Sarju Raja

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Gary Lane ARIM

Records Management Advisor

1mo

Great photo of the swiss re building (aka gherkin) Alyssa. Glad you had a nice time in London. Hope you have a safe trip home.

Like
Reply
Tony Hammond

I find ways to improve the Management and Performance of your IT

2mo

Never had the opportunity to meet you in person but enjoy your posts. Go well

Like
Reply
Isabelle Schneider

Channel Marketing Manager

2mo

It was lovely having you. Thank you so much 😊

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics