Andrew Connell’s Post

View profile for Andrew Connell, graphic

I Help You Be the Best Microsoft 365 & Azure Full Stack Developer

Hey all you 🫵 #Microsoft365Dev! As the months tick by, Microsoft is making #MicrosoftTeams the center of gravity even more for custom development in the #Microsoft365 landscape. A Microsoft Teams app is a Microsoft 365 app! Depending on what you create, it can run not just in the Microsoft Teams clients, but also in #SharePoint Online, #Outlook, the Microsoft 365 apps, and more! Want to learn more? Join me in Stockholm this December for ESPC 2024! Last year in Amsterdam, I was honored to pick up the award for “Best Online Courses”. This year, I’m talking about two things: Microsoft Teams app development & #SharePointEmbedded! Join me for a full-day pre-conference instructor-led workshop learning the “ins & outs” of creating Microsoft Teams apps. You’ll learn how to create tabs, bots, and message extensions AND how to use Teams apps to customize Copilot! But that’s not all, in my breakout session I’ll talk about a hot and exciting service from Microsoft that gives developers the ability to use SharePoint as their app’s document storage solution using SharePoint Embedded! You’ll learn what you can do, how to set it up, and how to read and write documents to your SharePoint Embedded Containers! Learn more about my full-day workshop & breakout session: https://lnkd.in/eJdJ8XRa

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics