Athenian’s Post

View organization page for Athenian, graphic

457 followers

Hi there, I'm Eliza "ELZ" Indriani, a passionate sim racer fueled by the thrill of high-speed competition and the pursuit of perfection on the virtual track. Behind the wheel, I transcend reality, pushing the limits of speed, precision, and strategy in simulated races that demand both finesse and fearlessness. Are you a girl who wants to push the limits? Register for FABcamp to hear my story! In four years I have become a better racer with each session and have grown my brand into what you see on Twitch, GG, IG, and with Thrustmaster and Next Level. BeAthenian.org #SimRacer #RacingLife #PodiumFinish #GirlsInSTEM #STEMGirls #STEMforGirls #STEM #GirlPower #GirlsEvents #GirlsActivities #GirlsEmpowerment #GirlsWithGoals #OMGrobots #morethanrobots #SWENEXT #girlscouts #JustDoIt #FABcamp #BeAthenian

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics