Bloom’s Post

View organization page for Bloom, graphic

238 followers

Had such a great time networking at last night's WIB-Philadelphia Metro and Life Science Cares Philadelphia event at the Pyramid Club, I forgot to take any photos! So here is a shot of the beautiful City Hall from my walk home. A well hosted event that encouraged genuine connections - I look forward to continuing conversations with the individuals I met last night! I was so interested hearing about the great work in biosciences going on in Philadelphia and the growing space for innovation but also seeing so many different industries and positions co-mingling. Can't wait to join another event soon! #networking #womeninbusiness #lifesciences #professionaldevelopment

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics