Blue Seedling’s Post

View organization page for Blue Seedling, graphic

7,474 followers

Blue Seedling is hiring! We're looking for a Marketing Manager and a Technical Content Writer to join our awesome, remote-first team. Here’s why you’ll love working with us: 🌍 Work from anywhere – our team is scattered across the globe. 📚 Learn and grow – we offer plenty of opportunities for professional development. 🤝 Amazing colleagues – join a tight-knit group that supports and inspires each other. Sound like a fit? Check out the job postings below. Marketing Manager - https://lnkd.in/ewREArTU Technical Content Writer - https://lnkd.in/eCVCx8wk #Hiring #MarketingJobs #TechJobs #RemoteWork #JoinOurTeam #BlueSeedling

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tonya Didarov

Tester/Technical Writer

1mo

Hello! I submitted my resume for the Technical Content Writer position. I look forward to hearing back from you!

Like
Reply
Kate Kropp

Master's in Marketing, Inbound Marketing Expert, Content Marketing

1mo

I submitted my resume. Thanks for being my attention to this position.

Like
Reply
Shania D'Costa

Marketing Student at the University of Georgia | Social Media Manager | Content Creation & Brand Marketing Enthusiast |

1mo

Hi, I just submitted my application for the Marketing Manager position! Hope to hear from you soon!

Like
Reply
Noelle DiMatteo

Rowan University Alumni College of Communication & Creative Arts with a Bachelor's degree in Public Relations, Advertising and a Minor in Marketing.

1mo

Hi! I submitted my resume, and looking forward to hearing back from you about the Marketing Manager position!

Like
Reply

Applied for the Technical Writer position.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics