Boston University Metropolitan College’s Post

Congratulations and well deserved, Vinita!

View profile for Vinita Mehta, MSPM, PMP®, graphic

Steering through project management, one cup of coffee at a time!

𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐓𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐫 𝐣𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝐟𝐞𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐢𝐠𝐠𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐛𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐤! 🏆🐾 Well folks, they say save the best for last, and it seems Boston University took that advice to heart! I'm absolutely thrilled (and admittedly, a tad stunned) to announce that I've been honored with the Graduate Award of Excellence at Boston University Metropolitan College Graduation Ceremony! For those not in the know, this isn't just another gold star. It's THE gold star - the highest academic honor MET bestows on a single graduating student each year. Talk about a mic drop moment! But here's the scoop: • Those all-nighters fueled by more coffee than I'd like to admit? Worth it. • The times I turned down plans because "I have a project due"? Totally paid off. • Making up silly games in my TA classes to recall topics? Massive help! To future Terriers: Buckle up! This ride is wild, challenging, and absolutely worth every moment. As I step into the next chapter, I'm carrying this spirit of excellence (and probably a lifetime supply of caffeine) with me. #BostonUniversity #Success #Terriers #Projectmanagement

Awards

Awards

https://www.bu.edu/met

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics