Boston University Metropolitan College’s Post

Congratulations Elona!

View profile for Elona Nasser, MS, graphic

Recent Graduate of Boston University Masters in Global Marketing Management | Utilizing Digital Marketing, Social Media, and Analytics with Business Strategy

After a year of hard work I am excited to share that I have graduated from Boston University with a Masters in Global Marketing Management! My time at BU has been filled with learning, growth, and unforgettable experiences. I want to thank all my friends, family, professors, and all those that supposed me! Thank you Boston University Metropolitan College! I am excited to see where the future will take me and be able to apply my new skills 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Marcus Goncalves, Ph.D, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of the Practice, Associate Chair of Admin. Sciences Dept., Co-Coord. Global Marketing Management Program at Boston University - Metropolitan College

1w

Congratulations Elona Nasser, keep shining!! 👏👏🥂

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics