Coterie’s Post

View organization page for Coterie, graphic

8,331 followers

Investor and brand partner Karlie Kloss sat down with PEOPLE Magazine | PEOPLE.com to discuss her first Coterie campaign as a mom of two. "As an investor, something that I am always thinking about is how can I invest in products or companies that are better for you and for the planet — that's always led my lens when I look at the kind of partners I want to be in business with," Kloss tells PEOPLE. "For me, teaming with Coterie was a no-brainer as it's so authentic to not only the chapter of life that I'm in as a mom, but I also felt really inspired by how they're solving this problem in the market for a more high-quality product that is accessible and made with integrity so parents are able to worry just a little bit less." https://lnkd.in/gj8NJ3KJ

Karlie Kloss Champions Physical Journey of Motherhood in New Coterie Campaign: 'Surreal What Our Bodies Do'

Karlie Kloss Champions Physical Journey of Motherhood in New Coterie Campaign: 'Surreal What Our Bodies Do'

people.com

🤍🤍🤍🤍

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics