CURION’s Post

View organization page for CURION, graphic

5,224 followers

Our employees' happiness is one of our top priorities! We believe that when our team feels valued and supported, they bring their best to everything they do. At Curion, you'll experience a workplace and culture where your well-being and growth truly matter. Interested? Check out our open positions: https://lnkd.in/g9zpmNSg #HappyEmployees #GreatCulture #JoinCurion #WeAreHiring

View profile for Alex Murphy, M.S., graphic

Talent Acquisition Manager at CURION

Today is my first day back from a long vacation. Blessed to have a great team at CURION that provided me with coverage while I was out! Every year, my family and I are lucky enough to go to Walt Disney World on vacation due to my family being Disney Vacation Club Members since 1992! There is this little saying on the wall at Animal Kingdom Lodge at Disney and we starting taking these pictures when Sarah Murphy and I had the twins. Eli made his debut this year in the annual picture. Children truly are the reward of life! It’s good to be back to work and I cherish my time off with my favorite littles!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +2
Alice Blake

Senior Manager, PM Lead, Strategic Product Insights, Curion

3w

Your twins are cute! And lucky!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics