Danilo Tauro, PhD’s Post

View profile for Danilo Tauro, PhD, graphic
Danilo Tauro, PhD Danilo Tauro, PhD is an Influencer

General Manager at Uber Eats Advertising | Advisor | Investor | Author | P&G Alum | ex-Product at Amazon Ads | AdAge & AMA 40 under 40 | LinkedIn Top Voice

Interested in the intersection of media and creativity? 🎨📱📈 Join me and Beet.TV in Cannes for an engaging panel on this topic. In my experience, the key challenge is that media and creative strategies/operations are often carried out in isolation: different teams, different KPIs, different budgets, different agencies, different technologies. There are many opportunities for advertisers, but as always, it starts with asking the right questions: 1️⃣ What KPIs do I want to optimize for? 2️⃣ Do I have the right creative assets? 3️⃣ Do I need modularity to support personalization? 4️⃣ What is the role of my agency? 5️⃣ How does this impact my media performance? 6️⃣ What’s my creative supply chain? 7️⃣ Is there a feedback loop? 8️⃣ What is the role of AI in all this? On June 20, at 10 am local time, I’ll be sharing the stage with Mihael Mikek to discuss how Uber and Celtra are transforming the space for their respective customers 📝 I’m keen to understand where creative tech companies are heading, and I’ll also share how our customers are boosting their retail media performances with custom creatives 🚀 Two calls to action: ▶️ Please let me know if there are specific questions you’d love to unpack. ▶️ Link to register for the session in the first comment. #advertising #media #tech

  • No alternative text description for this image
Danilo Tauro, PhD

General Manager at Uber Eats Advertising | Advisor | Investor | Author | P&G Alum | ex-Product at Amazon Ads | AdAge & AMA 40 under 40 | LinkedIn Top Voice

1mo
Sorin Patilinet

Marketing Effectiveness Senior Director at Mars, Blog Author, Keynote Speaker, Advisor & Investor

1mo

How can I register? I want to be there! But I can’t find the link inside my comment 😜

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics