DoD-SkillBridge’s Post

DoD-SkillBridge reposted this

View profile for WARTAC Program, graphic

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Entering the final 180 days of military service? #VA offers the Warrior Training Advancement Course (WARTAC), an education and employment opportunity for transitioning Service Members. Start your post-military career journey with #VBA! Learn how to improve your #VACareerReadiness at: https://lnkd.in/exqYhqbh #Skillbridge #WARTAC #training #career #opportunity #employment #transitioningmilitary

Mitchell Bethke, MA, PMP

Transitioning Service Member I Eager to Learn and Grow I Project Management I Human Resources I Training and Development I Operations I Team Building I Resiliency

4mo

Cohort 24-30 in the house! The process to apply is streamlined and easy. It all starts with the WEBEX brief...next one is on 13 March.

The landing page looks great.👍 very informative. Come do an event and share with the community suspect will have a great turn out. Transitioning Military

David Tayamen

Veteran Service Representative| Human Resource Management | Training and Development Professional | MHRM | Navy Veteran |

4mo

(VetCTAP) Veteran Career Transition Assistance Program To those active duty military personnel that want to get a job in the federal government, where you can help make a difference for veterans this would be a great program to check out.

Kevia W.

CEO Founder and Chief Innovator of Affluence Cornucopia

4mo

This program was my bridge to my federal career‼️ you guys are awesome‼️🎉🎊

Dianna Wadsworth, MBA

Human Resources Supervisor @ United States Army Reserve | MBA | Conflict Resolution

2mo

Hoping to get into the Oct RVSR, things have changed on the route to get into the training. Keeping fingers crossed.

Like
Reply
Jeromy Bolinger

I serve as a GS-14 Lead Veterans Claim Examiner

4mo

I started my VA career in 2015 after graduating from the Ft Carson WARTAC program. This is a great program.

WENDY ALDCROFT GUELLE, CRW

Certified Corporate/Federal Resume Writer ✒️ Certified Career Coach 🔐 Master Trainer 📚 Solver of the Gordian Knot 💥 Mentor ❤️ Liverpool FC Fan ⚽️

4mo

Commenting for further reach

Ethan S.

Web Developer and UI/UX Designer | BA Cybersecurity || Proficient in Frontend Development, Wireframing, and JavaScript

4mo

See reviews left on wartac at Rate My Skillbridge!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics