Daniel Pell’s Post

I was more of Sonic man myself ! Congrats on going live Sega !!

View profile for Darren Ford, graphic

Solution Consulting at Workday

Could just be my age but Sega Rally was my favourite arcade game in the days when youth went outdoors 😉Fantastic to see they are now live with #Workday

  • No alternative text description for this image

Ah the arcade classics - great game which took many of my 10 pennies in the day. Another great driving game from Sega, Outrun. 👍😃

Michelle Eaton

Vice President EMEA Cognizant

3w

Sonic, in my day it was Frogger and it took aaages to load 😃

Erik Petersen

Senior Director, Global Advertising Strategy and Operations, Cannes Gold Lion Winning Marketer

3w

Sega hockey was the best!

Christopher George Healey

Transformation Evangelist Blending Technology with a People Centric Vision. DayForce, Pigment & Workday Partner

2w

Golden Axe was my favourite!

Darren Hill

SaaS Enterprise Sales & Regional Leader

3w

Sonic the hedgehog all day Daniel Pell

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics