David Michaels’ Post

View profile for David Michaels, graphic

Coach & Scrum Master who loves using the values & principles of Agile to help teams be their best selves.

If anyone is needing someone Julie's skillset, she's a fantastic addition to any team or any company wanting to improve. An old saying suggests, "it's hard to find good people." Julie is multi-talented, engaged & a great person to know and work with.

View profile for Julie Bright, graphic

Green and Sustainable Planet Advocate, Community Builder, Lean-Agile Change Agent, Project Delivery Leader, Value Delivery Facilitator, Relationship Gardener, Radical Collaboration Enthusiast, and a heck of a good cook.

Hi friends! My contract is coming up soon and I'm on the lookout for my next opportunity! I've been working as an Agile Coach and Product Delivery Manager for many years, but I'm also interested in using these skills in other ways. I enjoy training and facilitation, and the things I know about organizational culture change and maximizing the flow of business value can be applied to a wide range of needs. If you know my work, and see something that would be a good fit, would you be willing to connect me? I know the best way to find a new role is through Community, and I appreciate your support! #OpenToWork

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

Julie Bright

Green and Sustainable Planet Advocate, Community Builder, Lean-Agile Change Agent, Project Delivery Leader, Value Delivery Facilitator, Relationship Gardener, Radical Collaboration Enthusiast, and a heck of a good cook.

2mo

Thank you! I didn't see this before. I appreciate you!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics