Elements Massage®’s Post

View organization page for Elements Massage®, graphic

9,178 followers

The Elements Massage® brand has built a legacy that is trusted nationwide! As a franchise owner of a leader in the massage industry, you’ll provide clients with the best possible wellness experience.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mitchell Levy

Sales: Supplement, CPG, Educator, mitchlevy1@gmail.com

1w

A place I will never return to. It was hard enough to communicate with the therapist because your English was very weak and as I learned, she understood nothing that I said. With that the areas I told her that really needed attention never got touched. Three times I had to tell her the pressure was too hard and twice I had to tell her no feet. I would like a refund as well as the tip I left because I feel obligated to do so. I do not know where this lady got her training, but it was very inadequate.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics