Firestone Complete Auto Care’s Post

Check out our official Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC LinkedIn page! You can now follow this official page to connect with fellow teammates and see the latest updates from the team. Make sure to list Bridgestone Retail Operations as your employer and tag us when sharing on LinkedIn!

Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC | LinkedIn

Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC | LinkedIn

linkedin.com

Ashish Mishra

Engineering Manager at Sabre Industries

4mo

Went firestone yesterday to change headlights , initially they order wrong parts and made me wait for over an hour , they could not fix bulb , at the top broke other parts . While fixing they broke couple tabs on cover and did not told me about it and gave car back . When I check and complained they told me to come today to take care of me . Went again today , my second visit . Firestone mechanics wanted to fix thing with Zip ties in lieu is tabs very un professional and made my quote double . And they do not have bulb or tabs to fix anything . Visited twice , and they broke parts in my car , doubled the quote and expecting me to keep going to get broken part fixed . Shameful how immature and sneaky professional becoming these days . I do not recommend Firestone at Burleson , they will break things and will not tell you and not able to fix after couple visit . Please go somewhere else , firestone at Burleson do not have good car mechanics per my recent experiences . It’s been two day no solid steps from firestone , good words only that do not fix my car . Customer service intensiona are there but super slow they do not realize that you car need fix and any delay means more discomfort . When they at fault .

Like
Reply
Jamiah Peyton

Administrative Assistant II

2mo

Can a regional manager please, contact me?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics