Halliburton’s Post

View organization page for Halliburton, graphic

2,376,871 followers

New partner agreement announced 🗞️ today with AIQ. Under the agreement, AIQ’s RoboWell autonomous well control (AWC) solution will be made available through our iEnergy® hybrid cloud. iEnergy is designed to deploy, integrate, and manage sophisticated exploration and production (E&P) applications and connect assets in public or private cloud environments. RoboWell will now be included in the suite of solutions accessible via iEnergy and made available to customers worldwide. Read the full story >> https://bit.ly/45MtesB

  • No alternative text description for this image
Micah Ebuk

Auditor|Store keeper|Fish farming|ADMISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

1w

I am writing to inquire about employment opportunities with your company. I have been looking into several job opportunities in this field and am impressed with what your company has to offer. I possess a full range of capabilities that I could bring to your organization. My education and prior work experience have adequately prepared me for the demands of several positions in the administrative assistant field. I am a dedicated professional who is eager to take on new challenges and responsibilities, and I am confident that I have the qualifications necessary to make a valuable contribution to your organization. I would appreciate it if you would contact me regarding any job openings you currently have or will have in the near future. I would be more than happy to submit a resume and/or meet with you in person. Please feel free to reach me either by phone (+2348071402665) or by e-mail (micahmsquare@gmail. com). Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon

Like
Reply

Congratulations! We are sure that this partnership will bring revolution in the energy sector!

Like
Reply
Danil Starobogatov

VP of Marketing at AIQ, JV between ADNOC & Presight

2w

Exciting times Halliburton! Happy to partner with you on the journey towards autonomous operations in the energy sector!

Like
Reply
Like
Reply

Moving forward! the partnership and agreement.

Like
Reply

Iam so proud of this new milestone for both companies

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics