Halliburton’s Post

View organization page for Halliburton, graphic

2,376,893 followers

Top 5 stories from the month of June⬇️ 1. Celebrated 75 years of fracturing innovation with customers 2. Helped an operator save ~$3.3M in one year with offshore wastewater disposal 3. Teamed up with the Houston Astros Foundation to support our local community 4. Set a new record for deepwater field and achieved the longest and fastest 16-1/2” x 19” salt section 5. Shared valuable safety tips in honor of Safety Month Stay up to date with our monthly wrap up >> https://lnkd.in/gU2UaMEm

Good to see - as ‘All forms’ of energy, such as ‘safe fracking,’ absolutely needed to ensure U.S. energy independence near future. Solar and wind are certainly good additions - almost “13%” total (Bloomberg 2022) …This is a positive trend for sure; however, ‘not nearly enough’ for exponentially increasing energy demands nationally. USA consumers and very wise shareholders get it! Keep up the outstanding work Halliburton! 🇺🇸

Like
Reply
Diego G. Joannes

Industrial Mechanic "CFT" | Industrial Production Technician | IT Technician | Offshore Certificates

1w

Parabéns, evoluam, cresçam..... Continue assim ... Porque futuramente vai cresce mais.. e vai gera novas vagas ... Estou disponível 👍👍👍.. Deus abençoe todos que trabalham neste empresa ... Pra bençãos serem compartilhadas e chegar até mim ! 🙏🙏🙏 Pq está difícil 13 cursos já realizados para o offshore .. e nem um oi de nenhuma empresa ... Complicado... Mas Deus está no controle 🙏

Like
Reply

Dear Halliburton I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my admiration for Halliburton's commitment to safety, environmental responsibility, and operational excellence in the oil and gas industry. Your company's global impact is truly impressive. My name is Ebenezer Nkrumah, and I have been eager to join your team as a Well Testing Assistant Operator. Despite numerous applications, I haven't received a opportunity yet. I would be grateful if you could consider my application and provide me with a chance to contribute to your team's success. Please feel free to contact me at profnkrumah43@gmail.com. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss my qualifications further. Thank you for your time and consideration. Best regards, Ebenezer Nkrumah

Vasamsetti Sri Satya Durga Sai Mahesh

Intern at Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (Ongc)

1w

Dear Halliburton, I trust this message finds you in good health. I wanted to take a moment to commend Halliburton for its dedication to safety, environmental stewardship, and operational excellence within the oil and gas sector. The global impact of your company is truly remarkable. My name is Vasamsetti Sri Satya Durga Sai Mahesh, a recent graduate holding a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering and a Master's degree in Petroleum Engineering. Despite my persistent efforts, I have yet to secure a job to kickstart my career. I am eager to bring my skills and industry knowledge to your team and would greatly appreciate your consideration of my application. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at saimahi191v@gmail.com. I am enthusiastic about the prospect of contributing to your team's achievements. Thank you for your time and consideration. Warm regards, Vasamsetti Sri Satya Durga Sai Mahesh.

Like
Reply
António Francisco Bayona

Operador de Produção de pertóleo e gás-Offshore-Onshore. TÉCNICO DE (HST, HSE-NEBOSH & OSHA) UPTREAM PETROLUEM PRODUCTION OPERATIONS

1w

Greetings, dear Recruiters. António Francisco is my name. Training in: UPSTREAM OIL PRODUCTION OPERATIONS. This is my email address: antoniofranciscobayona072@gmail.com. This is my WhatsApp +244 941 600 713. 1-° If selected, I intend to commit to the tasks assigned to me, promising that they will be carried out with great responsibility in order to contribute to the progress of the company's smooth functioning. 2-° Good ability to work in a team, responsible, conscientious and easy to adapt to the work environment and the company's tasks. I would appreciate an opportunity to make a contribution and help me develop further in my professional career, Thank you!

Like
Reply

What amazes me is the continuous improve TD on every aspect of stimulation- from design through execution.

Like
Reply
Mazhar Illahi

cementing pumping unit operator] equipment maintenance] hydraulic system maintenance] batch mixer operator] bluck equipment operator and maintenance]pneumatic system good experience

4d

i Want to work with halliburton cementing

Like
Reply

Halliburton now is not the company I worked for.👎

Like
Reply

I'll keep this in mind

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics