Jason Hasenberg’s Post

View profile for Jason Hasenberg, graphic

Mamba Mentality 🐍 | Growth Executioner | Host - Sour GTM SaaS Takes | SalesIntel 💙🧡

Most of you know I love playing basketball, but I haven’t shared any clips. So, here’s a clip of me scoring off a backdoor play. Why do I love basketball? - It’s a team sport - It’s a great physical and mental workout - It’s an awesome way to make new friends Lastly, it brings me back and allows me to reflect on my basketball glory days. Whenever I pick up a basketball, I smile. The game has given me so much to be thankful for. The game has taught me more than any college class I took. I’ll continue to play basketball, until the wheels fall off. A pickup basketball game is nothing like a college basketball game, but I’ll take it 🏀 What’s a sport you are extremely passionate about? #basketball #growth #

James Kaikis

| Head of Go-To-Market | Chief Solutions Officer | Demo Automation | Customer Centric | Building the next generation of GTM SaaS |

1w

Nice! Is that up at DePaul?

Joshua Bailey 🦕⛵️

Attempting to make sales content fun. Building a tool that helps sales leaders unlock their reps time to maximize impact all while supporting my community.

2w

I’m not the best at basketball. But I’d like to get into pickleball!

Tim Hillison

I scale startups & transform scaleups with connected growth plays across processes, systems, analytics & teams. 3x Global CMO/VP, Ex-Visa, Ex-Microsoft, Ex-Paypal. OG Marketer. Sensemaker.

2w

Couldn’t agree more with all three reasons you list Jason Hasenberg. Also, playing sports makes me happy. We’ve passed this down to our boys. Being able to play well on a team isn’t a given. Sports teaches us so many important lessons we can apply directly to work.

Jared Robin ⏭

Founder at RevGenius | Helping Founders and GTM Leaders build Community-Led Brands & Movements of tomorrow

2w

I love seeing you happy ❤️

Tom Blanco

Senior Recruiter at Signature Group Recruitment

2w

Jason for 2! Oh how you would of loved the Bulls in the 90's! 🏀

Doug Lehman

Using Video Virtual Selling 🎤 In Lehman’s Terms | The Voice & Video of The Customer | Customer Experience | Business Development Executive Increasing Sales Revenue

2w

take to the hoop. Good action Jason. 🏀

Alex Belov

Top ☁️ Web Service | SaaS development team: 3k Successes in a decade. Your Success is the next one | Podcast Host | Creator of Fitness & Health marketing tool “Calorie Calculator Cloud”

1w

Jason, love the basketball passion! It's amazing how much you learn from sports. Speaking of connections, ever considered creating a sports-related app? Belov Digital could help with that. Just an idea!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics