Jacob Karp’s Post

View profile for Jacob Karp, graphic

Enterprise Sales at Rubrik I Data Protection + Honesty-as-a-Service

I sat down to talk pipeline generation with Liz (Cain) Christo of Stage 2 Capital. Check out our chat on why AE's should be generating a significant amount of their own pipe. https://lnkd.in/gWRbusr7

Why AEs need to be generating their own pipeline

Why AEs need to be generating their own pipeline

dearstage2.com

👩🏻🏫 Krysten Conner

AEs win complex deals with my strategies I Coaching & Free Resources ➡️ krystenconner.com🦄 ex Outreach, Salesforce, Tableau 👉🏼👉🏿👉🏽 Click bell to be notified when I post 🔔

2w

But Jacob - my product sells itself 🤣

Brian LaManna

AE @ Gong | Closed Won 🦙 | 5x President's Club

3w

Damn cannot wait to listen!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics