JobTracks’ Post

View organization page for JobTracks, graphic

7,581 followers

Industry Knowledge + Data Technology + Extensive Referral Network = JobTracks Expertise. #HiringNow  #ProfessionalSkills  #RealEstate  #TitleInsurance  #NowHiring #escrow #manufacturing #ManufacturingExcellence #IndustrialEngineering #JoinOurTeam 💼🚀

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mary Nen

Chief Talent Manager at JobTracks

1mo

On a scale of 1-5 how comfortable are you with change? 5 being I 💓it and 1 being I don't like change?  

Sam Savoia

Chief Experience Officer (CXO) at JobTracks

1mo

Change is ALWAYS uncomfortable, but if you do not embrace it, you do not grow 💥 I'm a 5!

Silvio Gastón Sarchi

GTS Senior Team Lead en Michael Page

1mo

I´d say I´m a 5. Turn and face the strange 🤘🤘🤘

  • No alternative text description for this image
Marjorie Anajao

Professional Recruiter at JobTracks

1mo

Change brings new opportunities and connections. it's a 5 for me!

Kristine Nicasio

Dedicated to new client development & marketing through inside/outside sales processes.

1mo

Sharing this

Daniela Restrepo Arango

Executive Administrative Assistant at JobTracks

1mo

4! Change is necessary :)

Hassan Sankoh B.S.

Cyber Security Analyst / Security Control Accessor | Security+ | AWS |

1mo

I'm interested

Barbara Harvey

Former Instructor, Ventura College

1mo

I’m a 4 maybe

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics