John Berryman’s Post

View profile for John Berryman, graphic

Consultant in Large Language Model Application Development

I wrote a short story about AI 8 years ago. I just found it and decided to update it. Want to take a read and make comments before I publish it? https://lnkd.in/edc7BZsT (feel free to comment in the document)

Julia

Julia

docs.google.com

It went where I thought it would, but it was a fun ride nonetheless.

Like
Reply
Luiz Henrique S.

Operations and Engagement Officer @ Sm4rt Solutions | MBA, Strategic Partnerships | Business Development | Contract Negotiation | Account Management

3w

on it

Like
Reply
Michael Blinn

Strategic Executive | Driving Success | Innovative Change

3w

I like it. Feels appropriate given the cusp we're on with our nascent collective/chaotic/uncoordinated "ready-fire-aim" intelligence-building push. /dev/random? Life finds a way!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics