JustFab’s Post

View organization page for JustFab, graphic

7,274 followers

We're #hiring a new PR & Influencer Marketing Assistant in El Segundo, California. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Hannah Mains

Seeking Full Time Roles | Digital Styling, Marketing & Public Relations | Open To Relocation

3mo

I just applied! I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Like
Reply
Felicite Shulkin

Creative and dedicated professional passionate about storytelling, brand management and consumer engaement

3mo

Just applied! Cant wait to move along with the process!

Like
Reply
Mackenzie Bennett

University Advancement Assistant

3mo

I applied! I look forward to hearing from you!

Like
Reply
Desiree Ayers

Artist & Marketing Pro

3mo

Applied and looking forward to hearing from you!

Like
Reply
Jasmine Solito

MARKETING | PR | ASHTANGA & VINYASA YOGI

3mo

Ahh how exciting! I just applied, looking forward to connecting :)

Like
Reply
Brielle Yauney

Influencer Marketing @ MANSCAPED

3mo

I applied super excited about this opportunity!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics