Kayla Kania’s Post

View profile for Kayla Kania, graphic

Partner at Aprio

Happy International Women's Day! As I reflect on the past year, I am beyond grateful for the women I have had the support from at a professional (and a lot of times friendship) level. I am the luckiest person ever as the pictures are only a small sample of the awesomeness I work with every day! Also shout out to Morgan Higgins for giving us all a reason to get together today!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Nicole Islinger

Partner at Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

2mo

We are lucky to know you!!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics