Kayla Kania’s Post

View profile for Kayla Kania, graphic

Partner at Aprio

Thanks Matt Stavish for inviting me to participate in Season 3 of #RCAShorts! It was a great little busy season break! For those wondering, I can still twist a pretzel with the best of them...

The Team at Republic Capital Access - Premier Financial Partner for Government Contractors is excited to release the 3rd Season of #RCAShorts!    Episode 1, Season 3 features Kayla Kania, a recent awardee of @DCALive Power Women in GovCon and partner at Aprio. Kayla sat down with Matt Stavish for this Episode of RCAShorts; and touched on topics from her first job to what keeps her energized today, as one of the hardest working people in GovCon.   Ed Stucky Steve Coppinger #govcon #governmentcontracting #smallbusiness #financing  

Dave Hanson

Diversity & Inclusion Enthusiast | Board Member | Problem Solver | Partner @ Aprio Specializing in R&D Tax Credits and Section 174 Capitalization

4mo

Yes! I LOVE Auntie Anne’s! Kayla - I have so many questions for you next time I see you.🥨 🙂

Ha - but what about those brownie cake pops ... we miss them!

Like
Reply
Kerri Hagens

Chief Operating Officer

4mo

You. Are. Funny. I so enjoyed this 🫶

Like
Reply
Andrew Seested

Partner | Senior Wealth Advisor - Vintage Financial Partners

4mo

Awesome!! I thought you might say that you would grab your dartboard ;)

Like
Reply

Loved this!!! Borat is my favorite movie to quote lol

Like
Reply
Amanda Merced

Partner, Ward & Berry PLLC

4mo

Fun Kayla!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics