Kellan Elliott-McCrea’s Post

View profile for Kellan Elliott-McCrea, graphic

Building the platform for creative collaboration.

Sooooo excited! Dream come true working with Jenna again!

View profile for Jenna Bilotta, graphic

Product & Design Leadership

Yesterday was my last day at LaunchDarkly. What a ride. I spent most of today sleeping. Weird how the body and brain work together to keep you upright, then let you know when you can take a rest. I'm going to be taking two short weeks off. In that time, I have some house projects to do, maybe another foster doggo to pet, and get my kids ready for elementary (!!!) school. Which includes purchasing an e-bike and dusting off our bike trailer to get them to and from without sitting in the carpool lane for the rest of my life - which is not my idea of a good time. After that, I'm SO STOKED to let y'all know that I'll be joining Adobe, specifically the Frame.io group to help them figure out what's next. This opportunity came up by random chance, and I can't wait to get started. I'll be working with old friends Kellan Elliott-McCrea and Kurt Varner who are both incredible humans, and excellent at what they do. I also met a number of other thoughtful, brilliant humans in the course of the interview process that I can't wait to get to know better. My brain is already FILLED with ideas, challenges, opportunities, and can't stop working in the background on the challenge the team has laid out before them. I've used Adobe software since I was 16. Consistently. It's amazing that I get to join this company so many (SO MANY) years later and help them realize a small part of their overall vision for creative collaboration. Thanks for listening, and after a (very small) break, I'm ready to get to work! 💙

Celebrating collaboration reminds us – Great achievements often begin with exceptional partnerships. Looking forward to seeing the incredible work you both will create! 🌟✨

Like
Reply
Jenna Bilotta

Product & Design Leadership

3w

I literally cannot wait. 💙

Like
Reply
Bryan Tsao

Chief Product Officer at Jasper

3w

So excited for both of you Kellan Elliott-McCrea Jenna Bilotta! Halfway to recreating our old desk pod at Dropbox NYC now cc Melissa Joseph

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics