Kevin Blanco 🎬’s Post

View profile for Kevin Blanco 🎬, graphic

Senior DevRel Advocate 🥑 2x Google Developer Expert ☁️ Filmmaker 🎬 International Speaker 🗣️ Certified Davinci Resolve Editor & Colorist 🎞️ MongoDB Leader ☘️ Private Pilot 🛩️ Google Innovator, Champion & Educator

93% of online experiences begin with a search engine—it's obvious, right? In my career, I've set up many search indexers and aggregators; trust me, most of them 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐥𝐨𝐩, 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐞, 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐨𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐞. Over the last two years, I've used Meilisearch for my production search workloads, and it's so easy. I can host it myself, and the SDK and Integration are breezes. In this video, I show you how, in less than 10 minutes, how you can have a production-ready Appsmith enterprise application with powerful search capabilities like Full-Text Search & Typo Tolerance, Language Detection, Filtering, Facets, Geosearch, Ranking, and Relevance. Check it out and tell me if this is 𝐍𝐎𝐓 𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐙𝐈𝐍𝐆𝐋𝐘 𝐒𝐈𝐌𝐏𝐋𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐎𝐖𝐄𝐑𝐅𝐔𝐋! https://lnkd.in/eWQJjQdT #search #enterprise #business #lowcode #opensource #cloud #developer #developertools #meilisearch #appsmith #saas #enterpriseapps #apps

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics