Kevin Johnson’s Post

View profile for Kevin Johnson, graphic

CEO at Secure Ideas

If you are a member of ISC2 I would like to ask you to vote for their board as soon as you can. And I cannot recommend Lee Kim enough! She is the best candidate I have seen in recent times.

Steven Tardonia

DevOps Engineer / Site Reliability Engineer (SRE) / Cloud Security Engineer

1mo
Dan Jung

more of a technical person (apparently)

3w

Hadn’t voted yet, since I gotta admit I don’t care that much, but since you’ve played a big part in me even getting my cissp… done. :)

Brett W.

Security Systems Administrator at Society of Petroleum Engineers International | CISSP, SSCP, PCIP

4w

Voted yesterday and agree she looks like a great candidate and got my vote.

Nicholas DeMeo

Cybersecurity Analyst at DAS Health | (ISC)2 SSCP | Healthcare IT Security | UCF Cybersecurity Professional Certificate Graduate | NSE 2 | O365 Security | IAM

1mo

Shes got my vote

Nick Tzanev, MBA, CISSP, CCSP, CIPM

Technology and Organizational Leader, Intrapreneur

3w

Voted

Jason Alano

Military Veteran | US Navy Nuclear Trained | Certified through CompTIA, EC-Council, ISC2, and PMI | Active member of the VFW | Hometown: Guam, USA

1mo

Kevin Johnson, I haven’t voted yet and I don’t know or have any connection with the candidates. Thank you for the recommendation. Have a great day!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics