the LEGO Group’s Post

View organization page for the LEGO Group, graphic

1,365,983 followers

Time to get spacey ✨🚀 Ever wondered what working with aliens would be like? Come see a day in the life of a LEGO® Space graphic designer Janni to find out! 👽 #JustImagine #BehindTheBricks #LEGOSpace #FunFriday

Adam Wyżgoł

Company Owner w Paxillus IT

1w

Nice work, I alwas liked space themes like sets 6939,6949, 6973 and other sets from that series :) Maybe I will buy something from new ones for my kids. Now I'm waiting for new version of my most favorite theme that was classic castle, esspecially dragon knights was great and my son also love them. Any plan for new Castle theme?

Nelson Disanto

Global Brand, Digital Marketing & eCommerce Senior Executive | I help brands achieve consistent business growth & global expansion through brand marketing, digital transformation & eCommerce leadership | Fortune 500

1w

Absolutely love this! 🚀 Imagining working with aliens takes creativity to a whole new level. It's like, who wouldn't want to mix a bit of sci-fi into their daily grind? Makes me wonder what other out-of-this-world ideas we could explore in our own fields.

Jamie Walton

Production Planning & Logistics Manager at Heathside | Khadou | Master Replicas

4d

The new Space kits, that span the various ranges, are absolutely great. My son has several of them already and is torn between the Technic Heavy Cargo kit or the City Space Station one. They're so well thought through.

Like
Reply
Holly Kimball

Transforming Ideas into Innovative Solutions | Engineering Management Leader with a Strategic Mindset

6d

Just drove by that office.

Like
Reply

nice one ! my kids had got their space theme sets recently and they are enjoying it !

Rachel Rayner

Head of Consulting Comms & Engagement @ Deloitte | Trusted Communications Advisor

1w

Love this! So creative and fun, just how I imagine working at Lego to be :)

A.G Ansong, Ph.D

Urban Planner +Interest in Toys,UX/Instructional Design+Public Affairs+STEM+international play+girls' education

2d

tHIS IS A GREAT VIDEO!

Like
Reply
Gabriella Beyer-King

I'm the energetic lead generation queen! I am ready to help your business grow!

1w

What a fabulous way to inspire young girls into Lego, engineering, space, and to be creative about their careers. Thank you #lego!

Like
Reply

❤️🔥🌈🕊️✨

Like
Reply

What a creative workspace. Amazing :)

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics