Lightship’s Post

Lightship reposted this

View organization page for Lightship, graphic

10,290 followers

Today, and every day, we are proud to be American. Lightship is the first all-electric recreational vehicle company in the country bringing travel trailers into the electric age. We wish you all a safe and Happy Fourth of July!

Richard Knechtel

DevOps Engineer/Site Reliability Engineer/AWS Cloud Engineer

3d

This is cool! Are Class A's in the picture for this? I would love to trade in my gas Class A for an Electric Class A. I did add solar to my Class A this last November so the whole coach is powered by solar now.

Like
Reply
Kirk Mitchell, CPA, MBA

Technology. Accounting. Finance. International Organizations. Multinational Teams. My experience.

5d

I like every inch of the Lightship! I have been following its development for quite awhile. I look forward to seeing some on the road...towed by a Lucid Gravity of course!

Like
Reply
Myra Pasek

Attorney, advocate and independent board member for visionary companies decarbonizing Earth

2d

this is so beautiful 💚

Like
Reply
Terry Straub

Senior Director of Program Management at Fortna

4d

Nice! Beautiful fit and finish!

Lance Gillies

CIO and Founder of EarthCruiser Overland Vehicles

4d

Absolutely fabulous

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics