Lionsgate’s Post

View organization page for Lionsgate, graphic

430,012 followers

#InternSpotlight: Hi! My name is Leah Zekarias and I am a third year student at the University of Colorado Denver pursuing a B.S. in computer science and minor in information systems. I am an aspiring software engineer and data analyst from San Diego, California. I am most excited to apply my technical knowledge in a real world setting and to learn from all the experienced professionals on the team. My goal as an intern is to take advantage of this opportunity to improve my technical and communication skills, along with team collaboration so that I can fulfill my passion for working with technology! #LionsgateInterns #LionsgateLife

  • No alternative text description for this image
David Wilkerson

Spanish Teacher at Douglas County School District | Expert in Lesson Planning

2d

Awesome!!!

Like
Reply
Greg Truong

Audio/Video Editor. Sports Videographer. Podcast Producer.

2w

Yay Leah!

William Xifaras

Film & TV Actor: Defending Jacob, Thug, Castle Rock, Ted 2, LWOD, The Equalizer, Wheelman, The Heat, Sound of Metal, Dexter

2w

✨ All the best to you!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics