Lionsgate’s Post

View organization page for Lionsgate, graphic

430,037 followers

#InternSpotlight: Hi! My name is Isabella Gaeta and I am a rising Junior at San Diego State University, studying Film Production and Africana studies. I love to rock climb and practice any type of art form, from painting and illustration to jewelry making and ceramics. I have always had a passion for film and television, as well as social change and justice, and I have already learned so much from the amazing DEI team here.    This summer, I am most excited to form relationships and learn from all the talented teams here at Starz and Lionsgate. My goal as an intern is to learn from as many people as possible in each department and to cultivate representation and diversity in the entertainment industry through culture and connection. #LionsgateInterns #LionsgateLife

  • No alternative text description for this image
Priscilla Kandel

Television and Music Producer, Actress, Singer, Instructor at Kandel Productions

1w

I love for some big company to get behind sponsoring this worthwhile show. https://youtu.be/8hzsG69RgXc

Like
Reply
Monica Brice

Photographer & Marketing

1w

Awesome to see you doing what you love, it's very inspiring!

Like
Reply
Isabella Gaeta

Lionsgate / STARZ Intern / Film Production and Africana Studies student at San Diego State University

2w

I’ve been having such an amazing experience! Thank you!

Brandon Coffie

Aflac insurance benefits agent

1w

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics