Lucasfilm’s Post

View organization page for Lucasfilm, graphic

563,827 followers

Lucasfilm is #hiring an Asset Coordinator to assist with digital assets across live action and animation productions, sorting incoming assets, researching asset information, and fulfilling asset requests. Interested? Apply now and #JoinTheForce: 🔗 http://di.sn/6049gOhtL Don’t forget to check out all of our open roles today by visiting: 🔗 http://di.sn/6040gOht0 #Jobs

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tiauna Davis

Client Services | Entertainment and Media | Localization and Distribution | RISE Women in Broadcast Production Media Mentee 2024

4w

I'm interested

Joseph Neri

Creative Writer ◐ Brand Ambassador ◐ Master Storyteller ◐ Creative Strategy & Concept ◐ Multi-Media Platforms

3w

Does this position come with a hat and cool leather jacket?

Charles Boisvert

IT Support, Procurement, Supply Chain, IT Asset Management, Help Desk Management

4w

Nice.

Amanda Hoover Aigeldinger

Production Coordinator | Project Management | Designer

4w

Thanks for posting, just submitted my application!

George Contreras, Jr.

IT | Deskside Services Administrator

4w

Yes! Just submitted my resume for this role!

GoLive Vegas

Live Broadcast at GO LIVE VEGAS, LLC

3w

I wish...

Julia Vasylevska

Localization Project Coordinator | Localization, Distribution

4w

Great opportunity!

Cool 😎

Tyler Fotenos

Rigging Artist/Production Assistant

4w

Just applied, may the force be with me! I hope that you have a great day!

Friend of my dad bet me he could stack up lawn chairs over his head... Take off his shoes and jump over em... Bet me a quarter... I was 10... Scoundrel kept my quarter . So I would need an extra 35 percent. SLÀN

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics