Major League Soccer’s Post

View organization page for Major League Soccer, graphic

155,423 followers

Every generation has the power to effect change. In collaboration with Black Players For Change, MLS is honoring #Juneteenth by uniting players at every level through a shared vision for change in our sport. Tonight, players will wear a special “I AM #19” pre-match top to celebrate the day and remind us of the need for continued progress in bridging the racial equality gap.

I’m a football player soccer in Egypt, but my dream now to become as a coach so please I wish if there is anybody here can help me and advice me how I can get certificate and get my dream to become a professional football soccer coach please and Thank you so much.

Andrew Johnson

501C nonprofit looking to bring clay tennis/ football (⚽️) courts to public parks around the US 🎾 🤝 ⚽️

4w

Why don’t you guys work to bring free academy football to underserved people in the cities instead of pandering

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics