Marco Brown’s Post

View profile for Marco Brown, graphic

Protecting you by removing your fear about divorce and helping you maximize your money and time with your kids

About to cross another item off my 300 List: Eat Khachapuri in Georgia. A 300 list doesn't need to be all huge goals, although much of it should be exactly that. Some items should be for shear enjoyment and discovery. I first learned of khachapuri from Nassim Taleb, one of my favorite thinkers. The moment I saw it, I knew I wanted to eat it in its place of origin. So, a flight to Tbilisi it is.

  • No alternative text description for this image

Just looked it up - sounds delicious. Let us know how it is. I might be adding this to my list too! Imitation is the best form of flattery, right?

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics