Marco Brown’s Post

View profile for Marco Brown, graphic

Protecting you by removing your fear about divorce and helping you maximize your money and time with your kids

Dear Attorney, If your intake team does not have a phone sales script that is memorized and practiced every day, you're losing $100,000s per year. And you're failing to serve as many clients as you could and should. How do I know? Because of my failure to act, my team spent years without a script and without practicing. The moment we wrote a script and practiced every day, new client and revenue numbers shot through the roof. Please, don't make my mistake. Professionalize your intake team. Today. P.S.: If you'd like to see our script so you have a possible idea about where to begin, let me know. Happy to share.

Robert Larson

I protect people going through divorce so they can preserve their family relationships and financial stability for future generations.

2w

You previously sent me your consultation sales book, and that has been helpful. I have to admit, I sat on it for months intending to get to it, but once I did, it made a difference. I would love to see your intake script as well.

Jimmy Lai Esq., MBA

📊Law Firm Owner | 🎯Freedom Entrepreneur | Opportunity Maker 🏔️

2w

Thank you for your generosity in sharing the script. Where and how should we reach out to you or someone at your firm to see the script?

Like
Reply
Ken Rohleder

President - IQpack, LLC and CEO - Packchain, LLC

2w

Honing a script and delivering it with authenticity is a powerful business skill in general. Although common sense suggests otherwise, practicing the delivery of your key narratives is how they become authentic.

Nicole Garton

President, Heritage Trust

3d

I would love to see your phone script/intake process. Thank you

Like
Reply

Would like to see your script

Like
Reply
Brandon Segal

Attorney at Segal Law - A Hawaii Law Corporation

4d

Where can we find a copy? Thank you.

Like
Reply
Tim Rose

Managing Attorney at Rose Legal, PLLC

2w

Thanks Marco, I would love to see a copy of the script and consultation sales book. If you are not selling, you are failing. If you have a good product/service, you need to be able to let people know as clearly as possible how they will benefit, thereby ensuring both their success and yours.

Like
Reply

I’d love to see your script, thanks for the advice and for sharing!

Like
Reply
Laura DiBenedetto

💵 Attract Ideal Customers Easier and Faster 💵 Award-Winning Business Strategist, #1 Bestselling Author, TEDx Speaker, Keynote, and Media Guest. 25 Years of Experience in Small to Midsize Business Growth Strategy.

2w

I'm not an attorney, but I'd love to see it just the same. Mind sharing with me also?

Like
Reply
Jason Epstein

Owner at Premier Law Group

5d

I’d love to see the script. Thanks.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics