Matt Palmer ☁️’s Post

View profile for Matt Palmer ☁️, graphic

Director, Client Services @ Enrollment Rx | MBA, CRM, Salesforce Expert

Personal post but it’s been our first vacation since last fall. I often find it’s not till you actually sit down for that first deep breath unplugging from work that you realize how much you needed it. It also makes me greatful for the rockstar team I can lean on while out of the office. My kids are in that special time of life where I value time with them most of all. Take the time, play a board game with them, eat s’mores and laugh. Everyday is a gift.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Sasipriya J.

Salesforce Consultant I 12 X Certified I Application Architect I User group Leader I RADWomen Coach

1mo

Keep shining!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics